Instructions: Innovative-casual

Do you want to wear the bow tie with the "OTie" innovative-casual in everyday life and for every occasion according to the instructions? Then here are your instructions...

To summarise: You leave the top button of your blouse or shirt open and attach the "OTie" to the second top button of the placket. When you wear the "OTie" like this, your neck remains free and you can breathe again and feel better!

Once the "OTie" has been fixed there, you can different coloured flies You can easily change them and try them out depending on your outfit. For this we also have Silk Bow Tie Sets in our online shop. Colours and e.g. different paisley patterns can be put together individually as a set of 2 according to your taste.

We have created a video for you in which you will find instructions on how to wear the "OTie" in an innovative and casual way. It has never been so easy and comfortable to wear an exclusive accessory like the "OTie". Silk bow tie to wear in everyday life and to adapt to individual outfits. Even breathing is now easier again...

We have created a video for you in which you will find instructions on how to attach the "OTie" innovative-casual to the second top button of a blouse or shirt. It has never been so easy and convenient to attach an exclusive accessory like the "OTie". Fly and to be able to breathe freely!

.

.

You can find out how to match your new accessory to your outfit correctly and quickly here here...

Become a trendsetter and find your own style!

Anleitung: Innovative-casual

Willst Du die Fliege mit dem “OTie” innovative-casual im Alltag und zu jeder Gelegenheit nach Anleitung tragen? Dann haben wir hier Deine Anleitung dafür…

Zusammengefasst: Du lässt den obersten Blusen- oder Hemdknopf offen und bringst den “OTie” am zweit-obersten Knopf der Knopfleiste an. Wenn Du den “OTie” so trägst, bleibt Dein Hals frei und Du kannst wieder atmen und fühlst dich besser!

Ist der “OTie” dort einmal fixiert, kannst Du verschiedenfarbige Fliegen ganz einfach wechseln und je nach Deinem Outfit anpassen und ausprobieren. Hierzu haben wir auch Seiden Fliegen Sets in unserem Online Shop. Farben und z.B. verschiedene Paisley Muster kannst Du Dir als 2er Set je nach Geschmack individuell zusammen stellen.

Wir haben für Dich ein Video erstellt, indem Du eine Anleitung findest, wie der “OTie” innovative-casual getragen wird. So einfach und konfortabel war es bisher wohl noch nicht möglich, ein exklusives Accessoire wie die Seiden Fliege im Alltag zu tragen und dem individuellen Outfit anzupasen. Selbst das Luftholen geht nun auch wieder einfacher…

Wir haben für Dich ein Video erstellt, indem Du eine Anleitung findest, wie der “OTie” innovative-casual am zweit-obersten Blusen- oder Hemdknopf angebracht wird. So einfach und konfortabel war es bisher wohl noch nicht möglich, ein exklusives Accessoire wie die Fliege zu tragen und dabei frei Luft holen zu können!

.

.

Wie Du Dein neues Accessoire richtig und schnell Deinem Outfit anpassen kannst, findest Du hier...

Werde Trendsetter und finde Deinen eigenen Style!